“Before Watchmen” Announced

It’s been rumored for a while but a continuation of Watchmen has been officially announced by DC Comics and it’s seven prequel mini series, each following a different character in their pre-Watchmen adventures along with a back up story called “The Curse of the Crimson Corsair.  You can check out the covers and get some more details below.

Rorschach by Brian Azzarello and Lee Bermejo (4 issues)

Minutemen by Darwyn Cooke (6 issues)

Ozymandias by Len Wein and Jae Lee (6 issues)

Comedian by Brian Azzarello and J.G. Jones (6 issues)

Silk Spectre by Darwyn Cooke and Amanda Conner (4 issues)

Nite Owl by J. Michael Straczynski and Andy & Joe Kubert (4 issues)

Dr. Manhattan by J. Michael Straczynski and Adam Hughes (4 issues)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Connect with Facebook

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *