Everything Action

Action news, reviews, opinions and podcast

News – PC Gaming Show 2020

Posted on June 13, 2020 by

 

Since 2015, the PC Gaming Show has taken an in-depth look at games, developers, and the hardware that lead the next generation of gaming. The show’s audience has grown immensely with 723,000 people tunning into the live stream. For its sixth show, the PC Gaming Show is set to be 2 hrs packed full of exclusive interviews, over 50 game trailers and demos, and a few surprises waiting to be revealed.

The show will be streaming live at 11 AM PT/2 PM ET/7 PM BST.
The Youtube window below will be active by the start time and will present the show.

In the meantime, you can view past shows at this link and give a listen to Austin Green’s collaborated with PC Gamer on a cover album of gaming music hits.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Connect with Facebook

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

%d bloggers like this: